Annual Homeowners Meeting Lantana Lodge Homeowners Association

June 27, 2020

CALL TO ORDER:

Cindy Anderson, manager at 8:03 a.m., called the annual meeting of Lantana Lodge to order on Zoom. In attendance were Board Members: Micheal Gatto, Rick Meyers, Branislav Jevric, and Holly Harris. Also present were Inspector of Elections Mandie, Doug and Lee Bothe from NLB.

Election:

After the Inspector of Elections announced that a quorum was established of 13. After all ballots were submitted to the Inspector of Elections, balloting was closed, & the Inspector of Elections began opening & tabulating the ballots. While this was occurring, the meeting continued.

INTRODUCTION OF CANDIDATES:

Candidates are: Chris Cavalin, Holly Harris, Michael Gatto, Jimmy Waits, Beverly Yerian, Bill Malek, Rick Meyers and Branislav Jevric.

MINUTES:

Ballot 7 yes and 1 no. The members approved the minutes from last year's Annual meeting held on June 2020.

PRESIDENT'S REPORT:

President's report. There has been no action regarding the Roofing due to Covid and not coming to a solution with our estimates. Other matters have been dealt with as necessary thanks to our management team and various owners.

TREASURERS REPORT:

In our general operating account we have \$35,087+ and in our reserve we have \$129,614+ as of the end of July 2021.

EXCESS INCOME: Ballot 9 yes & 0 no. Approve the association resolution under IRS 70-604 to transfer excess income to replacement funds for year ending December 2021.

Announcement of Election:

The election results were announced. Voted to the 2020-2021 Board of Directors are Holly Harris, Michael Gatto, Richard Meyers, Chris Cavalin and Jimmy Waits.

HOMEOWNER DISCUSSION: Solar, welcomed new owner, and Governing Documents.

NEXT MEETING:

September 18, 2021 at 7 am.

ADJOURNMENT:

Motion was duly made, seconded and approved to adjourn the meeting. Meeting adjourned at 8:40 am.

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING:

Motion was duly made, seconded and approve the following positions.

Holly Harris - SecretaryJimmy - TreasurerMike Gatto - Vice-PresidentRichard Meyers-PresidentChris - DirectorA motion was duly made seconded and approved to have Jimmy Waits be the chair of
the Architectural committee.